International Transport Contact Numbers

Contact our team to find out how we can help you

Our Network

SNE– Solstor UK- Crayford, Kent Based (UK Export/ Import and N.European)
Department email transport@solstor.co.uk +44 (0) 1322923923
Out of Hours Contact : +44 (0) 7703221967
SIT - Solstor Italy – Bagnacavallo, Ravenna Based (Italian Export/Import)
Department E-mail italy@solstor.com +39 (0) 54563479
Out of Hours Contact : +39 (0) 3421607765
SES- Solstor Spain – Gandia, Valencia Based (Spanish Export/Import)
Department E-mail export@solstor.es +34 962954470
Out of Hours Contact : +34 627 971735
SEE- Solstor Poland - Warsaw Based (Eastern Europe Export/Import)
Department E-mail poland@solstor.co.uk +48 (22) 5201907
Out of Hours Contact : +48 669967294/+48 603036271
SCE – Solstor Central Europe - Folkestone Based (Austria/Swiss/ Germany /Benelux and UK Export/Import)
Department E-mail folkestone@solstor.co.uk +44 (0) 1303502137 (Mobile +44 (0) 7739078317)
Out of Hours Contact : +44 (0) 1303502137 (Mobile +44 (0) 7739078317)
SDK - Solstor Denmark - Holbaek Based (Scandinavia Export/Import)
Department E-mail scandinavia@solstor.com +45 49409191
Out of Hours Contact : +45 49409191
SFR Solstor France- Douzillac Based (France Export/Import)
Department E-mail france@solstor.co.uk +44 (0) 7918 741022
Out of Hours Contact : +44 (0) 7918 741022
SBE Solstor Belgium -Oostende Based (BeNeLux/Germany/France Export/Import)
Department E-mail benelux@solstor.com +32 (0) 59437336 (Mobile +32 (0) 470608832)
Commercial Manager +32 (0) 59437336 (Mobile +32 (0) 470608832)
SAM Solstor General Cargo -Crayford, Kent Based (All Europe Export/Import)
Department E-mail operations@solstor.com +44 (0) 1322 923933 ( Mobile +44 (0) 7714737603)
Out of Hours Contact : +44 (0) 7714737603
SGR– Solstor Groupage- Wetherby Based (UK Export/ Import)
Department email groupagebookings@solstor.co.uk +44 (0) 1937222194 (Mobile +44 (0) 7920570276)
Out of Hours Contact : +44 (0) 7920570276
All invoices to be sent to purchaseledger@solstor.co.uk
Carriers Management
Carrier Manager -Poland carriers@solstor.co.uk +48 (22) 5201926 (Mobile +48 607450050)
Carrier Development Specialist - Rest of Europe solstor@solstor.com +44 (0) 1322 923941 (Mobile +44 (0) 7918740961)

Trust Solstor with your supply chain